Directorio Corporativo

Name
Position
Correo electrónico
Marcela Dávila
Executive director
marcela.davila@fundacionpromigas.org.co
Cristina Cuello
Executive Assistant
cristina.cuello@fundacionpromigas.org.co
Erwin Sarmiento
Communications Professional
erwin.sarmiento@fundacionpromigas.org.co
Silvana Touriño
Project Management Coordinator
silvana.tourino@fundacionpromigas.org.co
Jaime Giraldo
Knowledge Management Coordinator
jaime.giraldo@fundacionpromigas.org.co
David Henríquez
Financial and Administrative Coordinator
david.henriquez@fundacionpromigas.org.co
Luz Marina Silva
North Caribbean Regional Coordinator
luz.silva@fundacionpromigas.org.co
Sara Rodas
South Caribbean Regional Coordinator
sara.rodas@fundacionpromigas.org.co
Juan Manuel Puccini
Project Professional
juan.mendoza@fundacionpromigas.org.co
Diana de Ávila
Project Professional
diana.deavila@fundacionpromigas.org.co
Vivian Cardoza
Project Professional
vivian.cardoza@fundacionpromigas.org.co
Anahel Hernández
Education Professional
anahel.hernandez@fundacionpromigas.org.co
César Barrios
Productive Projects Professional
cesar.barrios@fundacionpromigas.org.co
Sandra Castro
Social License Professional
sandra.castro@fundacionpromigas.org.co
Érika Sierra
Knowledge Assessment Professional
erika.sierra@fundacionpromigas.org.co
Melissa Piñeros
Purchasing Professional
melissa.pineros@fundacionpromigas.org.co
Nohemí Cantillo
Accounting Professional
nohemi.cantillo@fundacionpromigas.org.co
Keyla Mantilla
Purchasing Assistant
keyla.mantilla@fundacionpromigas.org.co
Joyce Vásquez
Accounting assistant
joyce.vasquez@fundacionpromigas.org.co
Martha Cervantes
Administrative Assistant
martha.cervantes@fundacionpromigas.org.co